Board of Directors

Academic Committee on Organization and Policy (ACOP) Members

Cynda Clary – Associate Dean Oklahoma State University Ferguson College of Agriculture


Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP) Members

Mike O’Neill (Chair) – Associate Dean & Associate Director University of Connecticut College of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources & University of Connecticut Extension

Carolyn Williams – Associate Administrator for Extension Prairie View A&M University Extension

Administrative Heads Member


Experiment Station Committee on Organization and Policy (ESCOP) Members

Alton Thompson – Dean, North Carolina A&T State University School of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Wendy Powers-Schilling – Associate Vice President, University of California

International Committee on Organization and Policy (ICOP) Member

Tom Thompson (Program Chair) – Associate Dean & Director Global Programs Virginia Tech College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

United State Department of Agriculture (USDA)/ National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Member


1994 Tribal Colleges Member


At-Large Members

Courtney Meyers (Past Participant) – Professor Ag Communications, Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Lloyd Walker (1890 Representative) – Dean Alabama A&M University College of Agricultural, Life and Natural Sciences

VACANT (Non-Land-Grant Agriculture and Renewable Resources Universities (NARRU) Representative)

Martin Sancho-Madriz (Hispanic Serving Institutions Representative) – Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona